Weekly Photo Challenge: Object

Licking the bowlThis week’s challenge is to have a tangible object in your photo as both the inspiration and subject of the photo. I do a lot of cooking and baking (a lot), and my husband is a big fan of licking the bowl/spoon/scraper/whatever, especially if there’s any kind of batter involved. For this challenge, I picked my favorite scraper as my object. The fact that my husband is attached to it is part and parcel of selecting it for my photo.

And just for kicks and giggles, here’s another one in black and white. Let me know which one you like better.

Licking the bowl in black and white

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/31/photo-challenge-object/

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Object”

  1. I guess I’m your newest follower. I love your photography! To answer the question …. the B&W because of your husband’s eyes. (I really like the pretty spatula in color, though)! 🙂

Leave a Reply

